Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

External Sales Representatives    

André Koen:            

Stephan Steenkamp: 

Tino Fourie:                           

Internal Sales 

Morné Appelgryn: 

Gerhard Auer: 

Nelson Magadlela: 

Fanie Grobler: 

Thabo Ntlatseng: 

Truss Plant: Warren Hohls 

Transport: Cynthia Moahludi:

Returns Administrator: Ria Armstrong: 

Debtors: Magda Strauss: 

Creditors: Cherice Esterhuizen: 

Receiving: Gerhard Fourie: 

Buying: Charmaine Potgieter: 

Stock Administrator: Marinah Papier: 


Sales Director:  Smit Fourie: 

General Manager:  Nandi Joubert: 

Procurement/Marketing Manager:  Esté King: 

Financial Manager:  Nita Labuschagne: 

Stores Controller:  Eugene Hayman:

Human Resources:  Tshego Phumo:










Share on Social Media